Abteilungsleiter

Peter Hoffelner
1. Vorstand
Tel. 08151-979030
peter.hoffelner@web.de

Dr. Erwin Soutschek
2. Vorstand und Kassier
Tel. 08151-953073
soutschek@mikrogen.de

Moritz Sporer-Kirsch
Sportwart
Tel. 0151-58840868
moritz@fredsporer.de

Franziska Sporer
Jugendwart
Tel. 0163-2345901
franziska@fredsporer.de

Christiane Hoffelner
Schriftführerin
Tel. 08151-979030
christiane.hoffelner@web.de

Wolfgang Summer
Liegenschaftswart
Tel. 0172-9128877
wolfgang.summer@t-online.de